Wir sind für Sie da!

MEINBERG Funkuhren
GmbH & Co. KG

Lange Wand 9
31812 Bad Pyrmont / Germany

Telefon: 0 52 81 / 93 09 - 0
Fax: 0 52 81 / 93 09 - 30

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT
Tel.: +49 (0) 52 81 / 93 09 - 80
Mail: techsupport@meinberg.de


Geschäftsleitung

Technischer Support
techsupport@meinberg.de

Manuel Schäfer
manuel.schaefer@meinberg.de

Nick Steinmacher
nick.steinmacher@meinberg.de

Arne Karsch
arne.karsch@meinberg.de

Marketing

Bettina Barkholtz-Hütte
bettina.barkholtz@meinberg.de

Schulungen / Training

Dr. Andreja Jarc
andreja.jarc@meinberg.de

Software-Entwicklung

Martin Burnicki
martin.burnicki@meinberg.de

Udo Maltzahn
udo.maltzahn@meinberg.de

Gregoire Diehl
gregoire.diehl@meinberg.de

Daniel Boldt
daniel.boldt@meinberg.de

Philipp Rahns
philipp.rahns@meinberg.de

Thomas Behn
thomas.behn@meinberg.de

Marvin Steinwedel
marvin.steinwedel@meinberg.de

Hardware-Entwicklung

Frank Dannull
frank.dannull@meinberg.de

Bernd Deppenmeier
bernd.deppenmeier@meinberg.de

Thomas Fasse
thomas.fasse@meinberg.de

Jörg Kaplan
joerg.kaplan@meinberg.de

Carl Maltzahn
carl.maltzahn@meinberg.de

Name *
E-Mail *
Firma
Ihre Telefon- oder Mobilnummer
Land
Ihre Nachricht

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind erforderlich!